Today’s OneWord: Texture.

‘It’ wasn’t like anything I had ever seen before and it certainly wasn’t something from this realm, or from those surrounding. On first inspection I had assumed that it was nothing more than wet sand due to its seemingly similar texture. I had also once again wrongly assumed that it was the ocean’s waves that had come to form the incredibly intricate mass. It was only when I had attempted destroy it, like a child would destroy a sand castle, did I realise that it was something much, much greater.

(Again I recommend this website: http://oneword.com/ )

Leave a Reply

